Aktuelle Mitteilungen



 
 
Mobiler Konsularservice 2018/2561
der Königlich Thailändischen Botschaft Berlin
und des
Königlich Thailändischen Generalkonsulats
Frankfurt


Königlich Thailändische Botschaft Berlin


-- Visaerteilungen sind nicht möglich! --


Königlich Thailändisches Generalkonsulat Frankfurt



Public Holidays 2018 / 2561


 
Monday 1 January: New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2 January: Substitution for New Year’s Eve (Sunday 31st December)
Thursday 1 March: Makha Bucha Day
Friday 6 April: Chakri Memorial Day
Friday 13 April: Songkran Festival
Monday 16 April: Songkran Festival
Tuesday 1 May: National Labour Day
Tuesday 29 May: Wisakha Bucha Day
Friday 27 July: Asarnha Bucha Day
Monday 30 July: Substitution for H.M. the King’s Birthday (Saturday 28th July)
Monday 13 August: Substitution for H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (Sunday 12th August)
Monday 15 October: Substitution for the Passing of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Saturday 13th October)
Tuesday 23 October: Chulalongkorn Day
Wednesday 5 December: HM the King Bhumibol’s Birthday, National Day and National Father’s Day
Monday 10 December: Constitution Day
Monday 31 December: New Year’s Eve